Warning: Use of undefined constant DOWNLOADBOX_WIDGET_ID - assumed 'DOWNLOADBOX_WIDGET_ID' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/saipeeth/public_html/wp-content/plugins/downloads-box/downloads-box.php on line 156
Mysore-Shirdi weekly train from Aug 1 | Shree Shirdi Sai Peeth, Baripada

Mysore-Shirdi weekly train from Aug 1

South Western Railway has decided to run weekly express special trains between Mysore-Sai Nagar Shirdi (train numbers 06201/0620207 specials in each direction).

Timings, stoppages and dates of service are as follows.

Accordingly, train number 06201 Mysore-Sai Nagar Shirdi weekly express special will depart from Mysore station at 09-50 hrs on Mondays on August 01, 08, 15, 22, 29, 2011, September 05, 12, 2011 and arrive at 14-15 hrs at Sai Nagar Shirdi on Tuesdays.

En route, the Weekly Express Special will depart from Mandya at 10-47 hrs, Ramanagaram at 11-20 hrs, Kengeri at 12-02 hrs,Bangalore City at 13-05 hrs, Bangalore Cantonment at 13-20 hrs, Yelhanka at 13-50 hrs, Hindupur at 15-15 hrs, Dharmavaram at 17-00 hrs, Anantapur at 17-35 hrs, Guntakal at 19-20 hrs, Bellary at 20-45 hrs, Torangallu at 21-20 hrs, Hospet at 21-50 hrs, Koppal at 21-20 hrs, Gadag at 23-30 hrs, Badami at 00- 18 hrs on Tuesday, Bagalkot at 00-55 hrs, Alamatti at 01-57 hrs, Bijapur at 03-37 hrs, depart from Hotgi at 05-55 hrs, at Solapur at 06-45 hrs, Kurdwadi at 07-47 hrs, Daund at 10-00 hrs, Ahmed Nagar at 11-33 hrs, Belapur at 12-42 hrs and at Puntamba at 13-15 hrs.

In the return direction, train number 06202 Sai Nagar Shirdi-Mysore weekly express special will depart from Sai Nagar Shirdi at 15-30 hrs on Tuesdays on August 02, 09, 16, 23, 30, 2011 and September 06 & 13, 2011 and arrive at 22-55 hrs at Mysore on Wednesdays.
En route, the weekly express special will arrive at Puntamba at 16-00 hrs, Belapur at 16-33 hrs, Ahmed Nagar at 17-57 hrs, Daund at 19-40 hrs, Kurdwadi at 22-30 hrs, Solapur at 01-00 hrs on Wednesdays, depart from Hotgi at 01-35 hrs, at Bijapur at 03-50 hrs, Alamatti at 04-52 hrs, Bagalkot at 05-42 hrs, Badami at 06-10 hrs, Gadag at 07-40 hrs, Koppal at 09-07 hrs, Hospet at 09-45 hrs, Torangallu at 10-22hrs, Bellary at 11-20 hrs, Guntakal at 12-25 hrs, Anantpur at 13-27 hrs, Dharmavaram at 15-40 hrs, Hindupur at 17-07 hrs, Yelhanka at 19-00 hrs, Bangalore Cantonment at 19-50 hrs, Bangalore city at 20-25 hrs, Kengeri at 20-44 hrs, Ramanagaram at 21-14 hrs and depart at Mandya at 22-12 hrs.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.